Service

Customer service is at the core of our business!

We believe that services are not just something compulsory to be provided only in case of emergencies. We look after you and "our" (your) products in a proactive manner.

Consulting / measurement / project planning:

At STARCLEAN®, service starts even before the quotation phase. We listen to you, take note of your requirements and wishes, and work together to find the best possible solution for your problems. At the beginning of this process, we analyse your optimisation. Then do we select the suitable STARCLEAN® products.

Installation:

Our service technicians have long years of experience and can assist you with the installation and commissioning of your STARCLEAN® products. Your employees can also be present during the installation in order to familiarise themselves with the components.

Test run:

Once the installation is complete, a test run is carried out to analyse and fine tune the STARCLEAN® products directly on your system. This ensures that the products function reliably right from the beginning.

Maintenance and updating:

Do your STARCLEAN® products require maintenance or repairs? We are happy to take on these tasks for you. If required, this can also be done as part of a maintenance contract tailored to your individual needs. If your STARCLEAN® product encounters a problem, we immediately carry out a cause analysis and find the right solution together. Of course we are also happy to draw on the operational experience of your on-site experts.

Training:

Our training department offers single or multi-day training events at our training centre. Your employees will gain theoretical knowledge on how our belt conveyor components function as part of the entire system, and undertake hands-on training on our high-performance belt conveyor system with rotating bulk material supply. Of course we can also deliver the training at your premises if you wish.

Hotline:

It goes without saying that in an emergency, you can reach us through our hotline seven days a week, 24 hours a day. This means that even outside office hours, there is always a competent contact person ready to help you with the secondment of a service technician, the provision of spare parts, technical advice, etc.

Spare parts:

We stock all the major spare and wear parts in high numbers. This allows us to respond to customer queries promptly.

Schulte Strathaus GmbH & Co. KG

Service

Kundenservice gehört bei uns zum Kerngeschäft!

Für uns sind Serviceleistungen keine Pflichtveranstaltung, die wir nur im Notfall erbringen. Wir kümmern uns proaktiv um Sie und um „unsere“ (Ihre) Produkte.

Beratung / Aufmaß/ Projektierung:

Der Service beginnt bei STARCLEAN® bereits vor der Angebotsphase. Wir hören Ihnen zu, nehmen Ihre Anforderungen und Wünsche auf und finden gemeinsam mit Ihnen die optimale Lösung Ihrer Probleme. Am Beginn dieses Prozesses steht die Analyse Ihres Optimierungsbedarfes. Erst dann werden die passenden STARCLEAN®-Produkte ausgewählt.

Installation:

Für die Installation und Inbetriebnahme der STARCLEAN®-Produkte sowie die Einweisung Ihrer Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen unsere langjährig erfahrenen Servicemonteure zur Verfügung. Sie können auch eigene Mitarbeiter beistellen, damit diese sich bereits während der Installation mit den Komponenten vertraut machen können.

Probelauf:

Nach der Installation werden bei einem Probelauf die STARCLEAN®-Produkte direkt an Ihrer Anlage getestet und eingestellt. So können Sie sicher sein, dass die Produkte von Anfang an zuverlässig ihre Funktion erfüllen.

Wartung und Modernisierung:

Für Ihre STARCLEAN®-Produkte steht eine Wartung an oder sie müssen instandgesetzt werden? Gerne übernehmen wir diese Aufgaben für Sie, nach Wunsch auch im Rahmen von individuell nach Ihren Bedürfnissen gestalteten Wartungsverträgen. Sollte es einmal ein Problem mit einem STARCLEAN®-Produkt geben, kümmern wir uns umgehend um die Ursachenanalyse und finden gemeinsam mit Ihnen die richtige Lösung. Selbstverständlich greifen wir dabei gerne auf die Betriebserfahrungen der Praktiker, also Ihrer Fachleute vor Ort, zurück.

Schulung:

Unsere Schulungsabteilung bietet ein- oder mehrtägiges Training in unserem Schulungszentrum an. Dabei werden neben theoretischen Kenntnissen über unsere Komponenten für Gurtförderer auch das Zusammenspiel mit der Gesamtanlage vermittelt, aber auch praktisches Training an unserer echten Hochleistungs-Gurtförderanlage mit umlaufender Schüttgutförderer durchgeführt. Natürlich bieten wir Ihnen die Schulung auch nach Wunsch in Ihrem Betrieb an.

Hotline:

Selbstverständlich können Sie uns im Notfall an sieben Tagen pro Woche rund um die Uhr über unsere Hotline erreichen. Damit ist auch außerhalb der Bürozeiten stets ein kompetenter Ansprechpartner für Sie da, wenn es um die Entsendung eines Servicetechnikers, die Bereitstellung von Ersatzteilen oder um die technische Beratung bei Problemen geht.

Ersatzteile:

Wir bevorraten alle wichtigen Ersatz- und Verschleißteile in hoher Anzahl. So können wir schnell auf Kundenanforderungen reagieren.

Fess Group - Solutions Clean and green